The New Girl

The New Girl

Book - 2016
Rate this:
The first in a bewitching new series, mixing friendship, secrets and spells - perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Soman Chainani's The School for Good and Evil, Ever After High, Disney's Descendants and Zoella's Girl Online. It's time to work some magic . . . When Nessa moves to the small and quiet town of Fairhollow to live with her aunt, she has never felt so lonely. She misses her dad and best friend - and the Mean Girls have singled her out. Then Nessa meets Holly - cool, friendly, book-loving. A real friend! But Holly knows a secret. One that Nessa could never have conjured up in her wildest dreams . . .
Publisher: London :, Egmont,, 2016
ISBN: 9781405277402
1405277408
Characteristics: 251 pages ;,20 cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at NPPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top