The New Girl

The New Girl

Book - 2016
Rate this:
The first in a bewitching new series, mixing friendship, secrets and spells � perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Soman Chainani's The School for Good and Evil, Ever After High, Disney's Descendants and Zoella's Girl Online. It's time to work some magic . . .When Nessa moves to ye olde town of Fairhollow, it feels like the worst thing that has EVER happened. She misses her dad, the Mean Girls are picking on her and her aunt insists on her only eating super-healthy all-green food. Ugh!Then Nessa meets Holly � cool, friendly, book-loving. A real friend! But Holly knows a secret. One that Nessa never could have conjured up in her wildest dreams . . . A bewitching mix of friendship, secrets and spells - perfect for young teen fans of My Sister the Vampire and Girl Online .
Publisher: London :, Egmont,, 2016
ISBN: 9781405277402
1405277408
Characteristics: 251 pages ;,20 cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at NPPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top