A Stylish Marriage

A Stylish Marriage

Book - 2002
Rate this:
In this lively, sexy Victorian romance in the tradition of Christina Dodd and Mary Jo Putney, a thoroughly modern woman and a hopelessly old-fashioned man find themselves falling in love.
Publisher: [S.l.] : Zebra, 2002
ISBN: 9780821773246
0821773240
Branch Call Number: PB Wadde
Characteristics: v

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number
  Loading...

Find it at NPPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top